ASPRI Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2010

22/07/2010- 22/07/2010

ASPRI Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2010 - 1

Following a networking lunch, ASPRI held its Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2010 on 22 July 2010 (Thursday) at Taurus, Level 1, Marina Mandarin (6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square S039594) to receive and adopt its Audited Accounts for the period from 1 April 2009 to 31 March 2010, to re-appoint ASPRI’s Auditor, M/S Chan Kok Poh & Co. for the Financial year 2010– 2011, to elect the office-bearers of ASPRI 8th Executive Council (EC) and to transact any other business. ASPRI President, Mr. James Goh shared with some 86 people from 60 member companies present on ASPRI’s past year activities and upcoming initiatives. After the presentation, ASPRI members voted for ASPRI’s Assistant Secretary, Assistant Treasurer and Committee Members whereas position for President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer were uncontested.

ASPRI Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2010 - 2

PositionNameName of Company
PresidentMr. James GohPlant Electrical Instrumentation Pte Ltd
Vice-PresidentMr. Dennis ThomasIndustrial Services Pte Ltd
SecretaryMr. Charles QuekHSL Constructor Pte Ltd
Asst. SecretaryMr. Loh Lock MunFRP Products Co. Pte Ltd
TreasurerMr. Henri TanRotary Engineering Ltd
Asst. TreasurerMr. Lim Fung SuanPEC Ltd
Committee MemberMr. Francis TayHai Leck Engineering (Pte) Ltd
Committee MemberMr. Chris LimMun Siong Engineering Pte Ltd
Committee MemberMr. Thomas ChongShao Fook Engineering Pte Ltd